Connect with us


Feid – Inter Shibuya (Ferxxo Edition) Album Download Zip File



Feid – Inter Shibuya (Ferxxo Edition) Album Download Zip File

Sensational singer Feid dropped a new Album titled Feid – Inter Shibuya (Ferxxo Edition) Zip is available right here for your download.

Listen and download Feid – Inter Shibuya (Ferxxo Edition) Zip Album

Feid – Inter Shibuya (Ferxxo Edition) Zip Album Tracklist:

01. Corone
02. Chimbita (Ft. Sky)
03. Tengo Fe
04. Como Cuando
05. Jordan IV
06. Fumeteo
07. Purito APA (Ft. Icon)
08. XXXX
09. Ferxxo VI
10. Hulu
11. Hectol
12. El Padrino
13. Te Mata
14. 14 de Febrero
15. Si Tu Supieras
16. Vacaxiones
17. Friki (Ft. Karol G)
18. Monastery (Ft. Ryan Castro)
19. Comment
20. 8 Diax
21. Rudeboyz
22. Amor De Mi Vida
23. Fumeteo (Remix) [Ft. Mora y Eladio Carrion]
24. Mionca Al Bloque (Ft. Sael)

Inter Shibuya (Ferxxo Edition) by Feid Album Download Zip File

Feid – Inter Shibuya (Ferxxo Edition) Mp3 Download

Feid – Inter Shibuya (Ferxxo Edition) Album tracklists

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *